## Grant Govt. Medical College Alumni Association

Sr.No.	Name	Photograph	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr.Pallavi Saple		President	9757345221
2	Dr.Rewat Kaninde		Secretary	7709575574
3	Dr.Shrinivas Shanbhag		Treasurer	9867500605
4	Dr.Nilma Hirani		Member	9820556255
5	Dr.Sanjay Surase		Member	9320385602
6	Dr.Gajanan Chavan		Member	8355912891
7	Dr.Vishwanath Pujari		Member	8380071830